Spiritual Revolution

New Album Out Now!

"Spiritual Revolution" is our fourth full length album. It contains nine new tracks of modern metal music and it is now available by One People One Struggle Records. Recordings, mixing and mastering of the album took place in USA, Greece, Netherlands and Germany, between May and December 2019. "Spiritual Revolution" is a concept album, referring to a fundamental process of inner transformation, whereby each one of us breaks through the poisonous effects of globalization, consumerism and the modern civilization. "To be in the world, but not of it". A scope in life, realizing that Modernity is not simply just lifestyle. This reflects the way in which we relate to each other as human beings and the spiritual dimension of our body, soul and mind, first of all as individuals and as nations at large too.

We are very happy to share that our latest album "Spiritual Revolution" will be soon available in two different LP editions. A black one and a white/red splattered.  The release is scheduled around March from OPOS Records. Please kindly note that only 100 copies of each version will be available and we are going to reserve 50 of them to sell through our official webshop. Stay tuned for more information and the exact release date. Thank You All for your support so far...

Subscribe Form

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Spotify
  • Facebook
  • Telegram

©2020 Mind Terrorist | Design by Kostas Kafritsas
All rights reserved